Web Extra: Creating the Customer-Driven Academic Library

woodward cover

Creating the Customer-Driven Academic Library

Jeannette Woodward

Buy This Book

For readers of Creating the Customer-Driven Academic Library, here are additional resources which will help you review and plan for an improved student/customer experience at the library.

Social Networking 101 for Academic Librarians is a fillable list of questions to help academic librarians identify what they know and who they know on their campuses.

Links to Innovation is a list of links to some creative approaches to bringing new vigor and excitement to academic libraries.

An Outsider’s View: A Tour of the Public Spaces in the Academic Library is a questionnaire to help librarians look at their libraries as a student or faculty member might.